An English post

Now i writes on enlish again and I appreciate all who comment if I posted typo or something else because I need to learn me and my I have English now so i can't write on swidish now. 
This morning I get up from my realy wonderful beauty Sleep, this morning it was realy hard to get out of bed I could have slept away the whole day, I think. But then I took me up and swung me and brought me here, so now I've been watching a short film in English called The end of the road and as I've described a bit about it and like that and now I feel like my stomach are hungry for food and in 20 minutes I get to go home and eat and after they get the Pirre and meet and go out with him to my grandfather piloted the grandfather is not home because he is abroad and luxuries themselves but we'll look at a bed sofa he's like me and my mom might be buying from him. I really piled it works fine and I can get home very soon! 
Now I am not able to write more so now I'll go home and get some food in your stomach PUSS and Hugs to you!

offers a picture of my beautiful Jatzy!
 

Kommentera här: