In English!

hello all my lovely readers! right now I'm in school and have English but my English teacher is a doctor's visit so now I get to work myself so as I do not have anything to do so I thought to do a post on this blog in English. maybe they can be fun, very wrong and so they will probably be so correct me happy so I'm learning. Today you get to be my English teacher. ;) 
came a little late to school today because I showered Buzz paws because they are utstälning tomorrow! It will be so fun!
When I left school so I'm going to BUP and after I'll just home and read my book, they've decided to! and on Wednesday at the dance we learned 
backward somersault, I think they called .. but I never managed to make someone so they'll let me practice on today too. Though I have incredible pain in my back but I would really mean cope with so they'll go! now I'll start finish a bit so goodbye all my wonderful readers! Do not forget to do something wonderful for yourself today, they we all need! kiss and hug! :
D

 

Kommentarer:

1 Marie Larsson:

skriven

Go for it girl♥♥♥♥

Kommentera här: